Sneak Peek: New Series Hits the Web, Great Controversy

I have to admit, I thoroughly enjoy web series of all sorts. So, when I received the trailer for the newest series to hit the web, Great Controversy, I had to share.

Disclaimer: This may be one of the most intense web series trailers I’ve ever seen. I won’t spoil the trailer, so watch it and subscribe, because I have a feeling things will be escalating quickly with this series.

P.S: It’s filmed in my hometown, Chicago #whoop

Check it out.

 photo ysmagsiggy_zps88958f56.jpg

Leave a Reply

