Quotes to Live by

url-1

I’m not a businessman, I’m a business… man.  -Jay-Z

url-6

I used to walk down the street like I was a  star… I want people to walk around delusional about how great they can be – and then to fight so hard for it every day that the lie becomes the truth.  – Lady Gaga

url-7

When I graduated from high school, the teacher said I was throwing my life away following music, and the same teacher invited me back to speak at the school. I don’t say that to brag, I just want to be an example. Big Sean

url-2

Whenever I feel bad, I use that feeling to motivate me to work harder.  – Beyonce`

url-5

I’ve missed more than 9000 shots in my career. I’ve lost almost 300 games. 26 times, I’ve been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed. Michael Jordan

url-3

Everything around you that you call life was made up by people that were no smarter than you, and you can change it, you can influence it, you can build your own things that other people can use. – Steve Jobs movie

url-4

Whatever your life’s work is, do it well. A man should do his job so well that the living, the dead, and the unborn could do it no better. MLK Jr.

Leave a Reply

