Whatever You Desire…It’s Already Yours

What does this mean? The very moment that you are hoping for already belongs to you. In my adult life,  I have spent so much time searching for opportunities…just always searching. I’ve spent so much time searching, because I didn’t know what I had. I was living in a mindset of lack (and  sometimes I still do). I was living like I didn’t have anything. Like, my dreams were unattainable. Like I don’t have the power to make things come true. Like I don’t have any resources around me.

I changed the way I thought. Whatever I desire is already mine. Changing your mindset to receive versus always searching, puts you in a totally different position. You are now the authority. Believing you have already received what you desire, opens your eyes to a totally different level. Now you have the power to change and create your atmosphere, which translates into you becoming the magnet for your desires. You attract them, instead of having to chase your desires.

My belief is, I know it’s mine, so I am going to cultivate the best atmosphere, so that I attract everything that aligns with who I am and what I want.

Because I already know what belongs to me, I know my worth. I don’t have to be desperate for opportunities or even people.

I am the key. I am the missing piece to the puzzle. I am the magnet.

Creating the atmosphere gives you dominion. The concept of work changes. Now I’m putting things in place, instead of chasing down the opportunity. When I have things in order, then I’m automatically prepared for the opportunity when it arrives, because I was expecting it anyway- so I’m ready.

Change your mind, change your life.

 

-Jonnita

 

Leave a Reply

